An Ode to My Pati Dev

He inspires me to do my best,

To do what my heart says and forget the rest.
He brings out the best I have in me,
Thanks to him, the world will get to see..


He nudges me in the direction he knows is right,
Encourages me to explore without letting me outta sight.
Since that 1 moment 5 yrs back,
He’s never let me feel there’s anything I lack.


Thanks for being there and for backing all my endeavors,
I promise we’ll be together Always and Forever.
By,
Zara KM.
**Disclaimer: All the poems and material on this blog are original and created by me. Pls donot copy them without checking with me first. Thanks.
2 Comments

Filed under Poetry

2 responses to “An Ode to My Pati Dev

  1. Jayant Morghade

    Tanu biwijaan!!!

Leave a Reply

