Happy Friday

I love Fridays! Sincerely from the bottom of my heart..Its the night I can sleep late without fear of not being able to get up the next day..The mere thought of not having o set the alarm is like a huge tension off my mind…It’s the day I sit and decide what groceries we need to stock up on…not to mention what ‘OTHER’ shopping I wana do… 😉

Tday at work, I was quite alone since most of the people were on leave and where normally I’d have felt lonely and bored out of my mind, I felt quite alive and amped up…And so, I ended up penning down a few lnes which i wanted to share…It’s just to bring across how damn happy I am that the weekend’s here! : ) 🙂

What are your plans this weekend?

Oh Peace!

I love this day!

I love this peace and quiet.

I love the solitary environment,

I could stay here all day and night.

I love that I can talk to myself,

Without anyone around to laugh.

No cantankerous noises anywhere,

I just can’t seem to get enough!

My mind is silent,

And my heart feels free.

My happiness grows no bounds,

My laughter resounds openly.

– Zara KM

**Disclaimer: All the poems and material on this blog are original and created by me. Pls donot copy them without checking with me first. Thanks.

18 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

18 responses to “Happy Friday

  1. 😀 seriously.. i feel good on weekends 😉 i’ve always loved friday

  2. How sweet is that..

    Happpy happy Friday!

  3. shaba

    Yo ll feel happy on fridays but fa me only on saturdays..Gud that i read it today..So, fa me its HAPPY SATURDAY..:P

  4. shaba

    Nope..i ve college on saturdays too..:( 😦

  5. Jayant Morghade

    Oho!!! I know how much u love saturday morning sleep!!! And the things we got today??? you planned it na!!???! any thing else on the list!!! 🙂

  6. Emm

    Ooooooooh you got a blogggggggg:D

  7. Moumita

    Makes one really feel “Friday”

Leave a Reply

