Maybelline Lasting Drama Swirl Gel Liner Brown & Gold Review & Swatches

The minute Tanveer from Addicted to Blush got these and showed it to us on her blog, I knew I had to get this..SO it’s no wonder I rushed to buy these as soon as they came out…I’m totally loving Maybelline’s new range of products and they have yet to disappoint me…Their new range of Swirl Gel Liners are amazing and you can read my review on the brown and gold variant here.

Maybelline lasting drama swirl gel liner in Brown & gold review + swirl gel liner review

3 Comments

Filed under Make up

3 responses to “Maybelline Lasting Drama Swirl Gel Liner Brown & Gold Review & Swatches

  1. Hey! Thanks a lot for the link love! 😀

    • hehe..well, u were th emain reason i went for these…otherwise neither wud i have known nor would i have gone beserk and buy both! 😉 gorgeous these r ):

  2. yes it lovely…..I like it over the silver one ………

Leave a Reply

