The Balm Bahama Mama Bronzer Review & Swatches

I’ve recently realised that I’m not just a blush-a-holic…I’m also a contour-o-holic! Whenever I’m browsing or shopping I’m automatically attracted to any matte shades I could use for bronzing and contouring. TheBalm Bahama Mama Bronzer is one of the best bronzers I’ve come across till date and I wanted to share my experience of using this with you all.thebalm-bahama-mama-bronzer-review-+-bahamas-+-mama

Check out the full review of this bronzer here.

5 Comments

Filed under Make up

5 responses to “The Balm Bahama Mama Bronzer Review & Swatches

  1. Saw this Z, on wise she……somehow the girl on the outer carton akes e laugh lol 😛

  2. actually its perfect for us Indians…….

  3. this is gr8…ur nails are pretty zara
    http://megaliving.net/

  4. Pingback: Bahamas Mama (New Soap For the Summer) « Eden's Rivers

Leave a Reply

