L’oreal Paris Fall Repair Anti-Hair Fall Tonic Leave In Review

Ok, so I’ll be the first to admit my hair ain’t the best…not even close…I have wild, unruly hair much like a stubborn, rebellious kid who refuses to listen to reason. My hair is the bane of my existence and no matter what I do or what treatments I go for they always stick to their ‘Maggie-noodle’ look. And to boot, hair fall has been plaguing me for a couple of months. Since this is something I CAN try and help with, I picked up this Fall Repair Tonic from L’oreal Paris which has been released just last month…Loreal-fall-repair-tonic-review-+-hair-fall

Did it work or not? Check out the full review here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Make up, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

