Coastal Scents 26 Shadow Blush Palette Review

Ever gone into a shopping frenzy all of a sudden and then after a month or so realised what massive damage you’ve done to your bank account?? I did all that and much more during my wedding prep…I bought tons of makeup which i ended up using just once or twice. And the best part is that i still recall how important and critical these purchases seemed at the time.. I honestly miss those days when I could buy as much as I wanted without getting rebuked…Pure, unadulterated splurging! Ahh!!! 😉

This palette from Coastal Scents was one of my most ‘CRITICAL’ purchases at the time.coastal-scents-26-sadow-blush-palette-review+-coastal-scents

what makes it so special?? Click here for the full review.

Leave a comment

Filed under Make up

Leave a Reply

