MAC Bronzing Powder Matte Bronze Review & Swatches

I mentioned earlier that I love bronzers and contouring products like crazy. I first picked theSmashbox contouring Kit to begin with and after that bought others like TheBalm Bahama MamaBenefit Hoola and the NYX Contour and Highlighting Kit as well. But greed never quite goes away does it? So during one of my sojourns to the MAC store, when the MUA showed me this Matte Bronzer, I was sold! I am absolutely incapable of saying ‘No’ to a good matte bronzer and I’ve been using this for over 2 months now and am really impressed with this.MAC-matte-bronzer-review-+-mac-cosmetics

To read the full review, click here.

8 Comments

Filed under Make up

8 responses to “MAC Bronzing Powder Matte Bronze Review & Swatches

  1. Ooh you finally reviewed it! Yay 🙂 was totally looking forward to it 🙂

  2. Ani

    when are you showing ur make up storage……………. me waiting !!

  3. ray

    sounds like good product…have you used MAC mineralize skinfinish

Leave a Reply

