Stila Lip Glaze Sticks: Plum, Fruit Punch, Orange:Review & Swatches

I first spotted lipstick is pencil form when Lakme came up with them. I ‘d picked up 2-3 at the time but then all shades were matte and didn’t look good on me. Moreover, all the shades inLakme were dark and I wanted some lighter everyday shades. Hence started my search…I saw some Clinique ones on some blogs but then I don’t think they’re available here…Plus, they were really pricey online so I resumed my search. I saw these in a youtube video and loved the colors. So after a short search I got a pretty good deal and picked up these 3 Stila Lip Glaze Sticks along with a free sharpener from Ebay Smile..stila-lip-glaze-stick-review+-lip-pencils

Click here for the full review.

Leave a comment

Filed under Make up

Leave a Reply

