Klean Bowled!

After oogling Kleancolor NPs on Kej’s blog (NailArtandThings) and Dimpal’s blog (Crazy Polishes) my brain went on over drive and I frantically started looking for good deals on them. Luckily I was able to find one on Ebay. After some price comparisons, I decided to take the plunge and ordered them.kleancolor nail polishes

I just received them 2 days before and here are some pics for you to enjoy.

kleancolor

191(Blue-Eyed Girl), 194(Afternoon Picnic), 175 (Diamond Red), 180 (Diamond Purple), 221 (Sunny Summer Days), 223 (Mud Pie Sparkle)

klean color nail polish

221 (Sunny Summer Days), 223 (Mud Pie Sparkle)

holo nail polish

180 (Diamond Purple), 175 (Diamond Red)

chunky holos nail polish

191(Blue-Eyed Girl), 194(Afternoon Picnic)

Btw for those of you who are considering getting these, pls check out the link on ebay here.

kleancolor nailpolishes holo

191(Blue-Eyed Girl), 194(Afternoon Picnic), 175 (Diamond Red), 180 (Diamond Purple), 221 (Sunny Summer Days), 223 (Mud Pie Sparkle)

My next target are the metallics…especially since Kej mentioned in one of her posts that they stamp well 🙂

24 Comments

Filed under Make up, Uncategorized

24 responses to “Klean Bowled!

  1. I like the first 3!! I’m partial to blues…. :p
    This is glitter heaven! 🙂 🙂

    • i luv the chunky jelly glits so much Xu…they look awesome…u like blues? m really partial to purple…the purple was infact wot cinched the deal for me 😉

  2. Kejal

    :O pls adopt me!!!!!! :p

  3. Zaraaaaaaaaaaa … pls send me the link in mail … i want to buy some NP .. but no idea from where to start ?? they are looking WOWOWOWOOW 😀 😀

  4. They are so pretty! I love them all 🙂

  5. upasana07

    wowww !!! Bhabs !! blue eyed girl and afternoon picninc !! 😀

  6. I am serious crushing on blue eyed girl! 🙂

  7. afternoon picnic looking tempting… ❤ ❤

  8. mepreetha

    Wow…nice colours girlie..ur doing a great job here..waiting for more nailarts wid these

  9. wow the last two luk amazing..I so so want these…

Leave a Reply

