MAC Peaches Blush Review & Swatches

A lot of you must recall the number of times I’ve spoken about my brother wrt my MAC buys. This time however, I’m back with a blush which I got from my hubs…or rather wheedled out of him Wink Remember I mentioned the Nubile Paintpot and the Deliciously Forbidden Lippy I got  from the Posh Paradise Collection 2mts earlier? I got this blush along with the lippy which was quite a shock to my better half..Why? Because dragged him to the store for the lipstick only…and then ofcourse I couldn’t resist the blushes…and in the end he couldn’t resist my puppy-dog look Smile Smile But all’s well that ends well and I got my MAC Blush in Peaches!!!MAC-peaches-blush-review-+-sheertone-blush

For the full review, click here.

5 Comments

Filed under Make up

5 responses to “MAC Peaches Blush Review & Swatches

  1. Saw this z, love the color….Can you tell me how many blushes you have??

  2. you think i need this ?? 😀 i am not sure yaar … but i have seen so many good reviews for this … 😀 … soooooo confused .. and now toh i want illu blushes .. yo know na hahahha

Leave a Reply

