Maybelline High Shine Colorsensational Lipstick Fruit Punch Review & Swatches

Even though I’d picked up the swirl liners, the dream matte powder, the foundation and thedream touch blushes as soon as they were out in the market, I hadn’t picked up the lippies released with them. The reason being that I thought the colors wouldn’t be too out of this world and quite common..So I ignored it for quite a while. But then some time back Rash happened to do a post on the lipstick in this range called Fruit Punch and that was it! I knew I had to pick it up..I wish it looked as good on me as it does on her but this shade has really won me over and I’m sure it will win you over as well SmileMaybelline-high-shine-colorsensational-lipstick-Fruit-punch-review-+-high-shine-lipstick

Click here for the full review.

1 Comment

Filed under Make up

One response to “Maybelline High Shine Colorsensational Lipstick Fruit Punch Review & Swatches

  1. it looks so pretty on you! x

Leave a Reply

